Contact Us

Mapfre Insular. People who take care of People

Call: (632) 876-4400

Email: teleservice@mapfreinsular.com

Write: P.O. Box 164

www.mapfreinsular.com

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

OFFICES

ALABANG BRANCH
G/F JJACCIS Building, Acacia Ave.,
Madrigal Business Park,
Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa City
T/F: (632) 822-3504 (press 5 for fax tone)
alabang@mapfreinsular.com

PARAÑAQUE SALES OFFICE
#23 Aguirre St., BF Homes,
Parañaque City
T: (632) 828-6865
F: (632) 876-4344
mso_paranaque@mapfreinsular.com
MAKATI BRANCH
3/F Insular Life Building,
Ayala Ave. cor. Paseo de Roxas,
Makati City
T: (632) 892-2769 / 902-2800
mbo@mapfreinsular.com
CLIENT SERVICE (MBO)
T: (632) 902-2828 / 894-0046
F: 876-4344 (Attn: MBO Client Service)
ORTIGAS BRANCH
G/F I-Square Building,
No.15 Meralco Ave.,
Ortigas Center, Pasig City
T/F: (632) 470-8204
ortigas@mapfreinsular.com
QUEZON CITY SALES OFFICE
G/F Village Center,
187 E.Rodriguez Jr. Ave.,
Bagumbayan, Quezon City
T: (02) 352-3050 / 709-8636
mso_quezoncity@mapfreinsular.com
LIPA BRANCH
G/F The Trinity Business Center,
Ayala Highway, Brgy.Balintawak,
Lipa City, Batangas
T: (043) 757-2603/757-2634 / 757-2057
F: (043) 757-2060
lipa@mapfreinsular.com
SAN FERNANDO BRANCH
G/F Queensland Commercial Plaza,
MacArthur Highway,
Dolores, Pampanga
T/F: (045) 860-6977 / 963-0877 / 961-7720
sf@mapfreinsular.com
ANGELES SALES OFFICE
#151 Sto.Rosario St.,
Brgy. Sto.Domingo,
Angeles City, Pampanga
T/F: (045) 625-0252
mso_angelescity@mapfreinsular.com
CEBU BRANCH
2/F Insular Life Cebu Business Center,
Mindanao Ave., cor. Biliran Road,
Cebu Business Park, Cebu City
T: (032) 266-8811
F: (032) 266-0404
cebu@mapfreinsular.com
CEBU SALES OFFICE
Unit 109, TPE Building,
Gov.Cuneco Ave., Banilad, Cebu City
T: (032) 236-2166 / 236-2164
mso_cebucity@mapfreinsular.com
CAGAYAN DE ORO BRANCH
G/F Insular Life Building,
Velez-Akut St., Cagayan de Oro City
T: (088) 857-2679 to 80 / 231-3436
    (08822) 729-324
F: (08822) 724-288
cagayandeoro@mapfreinsular.com

BACOLOD BRANCH
G/F PACE Building,
Lacson and 2nd Streets, Bacolod City
T: (034) 435-0253 / 434-8686 / 709-8995
F: (034) 435-0254
bacolod@mapfreinsular.com

ILOILO MULTI-CHANNEL OFFICE
G/F Rosary Building,
Iznart St., Iloilo City
T: (033) 337-1271 / 335-0208
F: (033) 335-0506
iloilo@mapfreinsular.com

DAVAO BRANCH
G/F Insular Life Building,
Claro M. Recto Ave., Davao City
T: (082) 222-1406 to 07
F: (082) 222-1405 / 224-3126
davao@mapfreinsular.com